DE
CHF
Ihr Einkaufswagen ist leer.
Aber das muss nicht sein.
Einkauf fortsetzen.
Produkt zu Einkaufswagen hinzugefügt
Summe:
Kombi-Rabatt:
Zusammen:
Menge:
View/Edit Cart Kasse
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Kundenrezensionen

Fr2.10

Fr2.50

Bonus über: Fr0.40 (16% Rabatt)

Rezension schreiben
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Kundenbewertungen

    5 Sterne
    4 Sterne
    3 Sterne
    2 Sterne
    (2)
    1 Sterne
    (7)
    Rezensionen | English
    Sortieren nach

    Great taste

    Gepostet von 5699484365578879076 über Aug 19, 2012

    I have been having soy and dairy allergy and had avoided from any kind of chocolate bar for over a year. This is just an awesome after-lunch treat for me to enjoy. The taste is great. Thank you.

    War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?

    Bar

    Gepostet von 4861042578922180090 über Feb 11, 2014

    Tasty, my children like it

    War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?

    Love this one

    Gepostet von 5070144650957160046 über Jul 15, 2014

    Love this one, its sweet enought and crunchy. A good snuck for me

    War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?

    good chocolate without milk

    Gepostet von 5402934995558311211 über Nov 09, 2013

    This is a very good product for us who is allergic to milk. It tastes very similar to milk chocolate and with it's crunchy twist it is very good with a cup of tea ;)

    War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?

    from Norway

    Gepostet von Reviewer1802418 über Jan 25, 2015

    good fore kids that don't tolerate milk

    War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?

    Good

    Gepostet von tinatherese über Apr 20, 2013

    :)

    War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?

    a lovely treat!

    Gepostet von 4721754302888475881 über Jul 08, 2012

    These give that well-known national brand of milk chocolate candy bar with the crispy rice in it a run for its money, for sure! Very tasty, breaks easily and nicely into sections so you can share, if you want. (but it's so yummy, you may not want to!) Creamy, and soy free (my main concern) when it's so hard to find any kind of chocolate bar that doesn't contain soy lecithin!

    War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?

    Pretty good

    Gepostet von 5122120332997987158 über Jul 22, 2012

    A bit strange taste, but pretty good for a person who cannot eat dairy chocolate.

    War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?

    nice snack

    Gepostet von Reviewer1446960 über Jan 13, 2012

    i liked the crunch good tasting i wish it came in dark chocolate may order in the future, if husband wants his milk chocolate fix

    War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?

    Very good..!

    Gepostet von Reviewer1109932 über Oct 17, 2011

    A very tasty chocolate. My daughter, five years old loved it!

    War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?

    Artikel 21-30 von 37 insgesamt

    « Zurück | 1 2 3 4 | Weiter »