DE
CHF
Ihr Einkaufswagen ist leer.
Aber das muss nicht sein.
Einkauf fortsetzen.
Produkt zu Einkaufswagen hinzugefügt
Summe:
Rabatt:
Zusammen:
Menge:
Cart Total:
Kasse
Kunden kauften auch:

iHerb Kundenrezensionen

Fr2.12

Fr2.33

Bonus über: Fr0.20 (9% Rabatt)

Rezension schreiben

Wir bedauern, aber wir haben dieses Produkt nicht mehr auf Lager.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Rezensionen | English
    Sortieren nach

    Yummy yum yum!

    Gepostet von ludvig über Mar 28, 2012

    Delicious chocolate! Excellent choice! Me and my girlfriend really enjoyed this one, possibly even better than the dark/plain chocolate bar!

    Verifizierter Kauf

    War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?

    yes!

    Gepostet von Reviewer2476996 über Aug 06, 2011

    recommended for us who are allergic to dairy and gluten products

    Verifizierter Kauf

    War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?

    Great

    Gepostet von Reviewer3086632 über Dec 26, 2011

    This was great with no after taste.

    Verifizierter Kauf

    War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?

    Recommended!

    Gepostet von 5290733483292679693 über Sep 06, 2013

    Great with no after taste. Yummyy!!!

    Verifizierter Kauf

    War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?

    a lovely treat!

    Gepostet von 4721754302888475881 über Jul 08, 2012

    These give that well-known national brand of milk chocolate candy bar with the crispy rice in it a run for its money, for sure! Very tasty, breaks easily and nicely into sections so you can share, if you want. (but it's so yummy, you may not want to!) Creamy, and soy free (my main concern) when it's so hard to find any kind of chocolate bar that doesn't contain soy lecithin!

    Verifizierter Kauf

    War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?

    good chocolate without milk

    Gepostet von 5402934995558311211 über Nov 09, 2013

    This is a very good product for us who is allergic to milk. It tastes very similar to milk chocolate and with it's crunchy twist it is very good with a cup of tea ;)

    Verifizierter Kauf

    War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?

    Good

    Gepostet von tinatherese über Apr 20, 2013

    :)

    Verifizierter Kauf

    War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?

    from Norway

    Gepostet von Reviewer1802418 über Jan 25, 2015

    good fore kids that don't tolerate milk

    Verifizierter Kauf

    War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?

    Pretty good

    Gepostet von 5122120332997987158 über Jul 22, 2012

    A bit strange taste, but pretty good for a person who cannot eat dairy chocolate.

    Verifizierter Kauf

    War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?

    nice snack

    Gepostet von Reviewer1446960 über Jan 13, 2012

    i liked the crunch good tasting i wish it came in dark chocolate may order in the future, if husband wants his milk chocolate fix

    Verifizierter Kauf

    War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?

    Artikel 21-30 von 38 insgesamt

    « Zurück | 1 2 3 4 | Weiter »