DE
CHF
Ihr Einkaufswagen ist leer.
Aber das muss nicht sein.
Einkauf fortsetzen.
Produkt zu Einkaufswagen hinzugefügt
Summe:
Kombi-Rabatt:
Zusammen:
Menge:
View/Edit Cart Kasse
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Kundenrezensionen

Fr6.17

Fr8.03

Bonus über: Fr1.86 (23% Rabatt)

Rezension schreiben

Kundenbewertungen

5 Sterne
4 Sterne
(0)
3 Sterne
(4)
2 Sterne
(0)
1 Sterne
(2)
Rezensionen | English
Sortieren nach

best b complex ever

Gepostet von Reviewer1018331 über Feb 26, 2014

Guys come on.....its because of reviews like these that companies are loading our supplements with chemicals. This vitamin does not contain all those so called "natural flavors/colors to make it taste and look good to make us want to buy it.....but this is what we should buy because its the real deal....its good for us, its what our bodies need to function the way it should...so come on guys forget the taste, its pure and that's what should matter....

War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?

Now I'm sure I've got some B vitamins in me )))

Gepostet von Reviewer2891273 über Feb 26, 2014

I've got Crohn's disease, so it's always a chance that the tablet will go through my intestines without dissolving. That's why I started taking the tablets in microlingual form. Vitamins B are of crucial importance to those like me. The taste is nasty, but it only lasts for a couple of minutes and I eat or drink something good after taking this tablet. It gives me more energy which I do need because I feel down due to cytostatic drugs. I think I'll buy it again!

War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?

I feel better now.

Gepostet von 5721219723395907532 über Jul 28, 2014

I found I had to have b12 injections because my b12 was so low that I was having memory problems! I Could not absorb b12 naturally. I started looking for a product that would save me from having to go to the doctors for injections! I found the b12 in this product! Then I was advised to take more of the 'B' s group for depression and fatigue. So I tried this product - b12+ all the Bs I needed. The difference is remarkable. Once I had trouble getting through each day:( now I have a renewed vigour!!!!! :) YAY

War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?

Makes me relax

Gepostet von Reviewer2170266 über Jun 09, 2014

The difference between other B complex is that "Superior Source" makes me calmer in five minutes, suppose the B quantities are the reason. Good for headache. Similar to "Life Time liquid B" but portable and no need to refrigerate. 60 tablets, may be too short. Make it higher! :)

War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?

Great B-complex vitamin

Gepostet von Reviewer2963961 über Feb 13, 2011

Disolve right in your mouth, no need to digest, full potency. Really like these...

War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?

Good Energy

Gepostet von Reviewer1550058 über Jun 16, 2011

I was looking for a sub-lingual source of B, however, this product does not taste very good and I would not advise letting it dissolve under your tongue.

War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?

Bad Taste, did use much

Gepostet von Reviewer2350202 über Sep 27, 2011

These have a strong, unpleasant taste. We did not use them for long.

War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?

good products

Gepostet von Reviewer2660288 über Sep 30, 2011

Only ones I use now

War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?

Inst Disolve Tabs

Gepostet von Giordie über Nov 11, 2011

Great idea for me as i cant swallow tabs etc product is first rate love it. Would like to see a Vitamin B1 included in the range please.

War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?

Таблетки очень легко растворяются во рту. Tablets are very easily dissolved in a mouth

Gepostet von Reviewer1877965 über Nov 12, 2012

Большое количество витаминов B по низкой цене. Необходимы во время болезни и при стрессе, а также для роста волос (лучше добавить к ним Inositol и Biotin в высоких дозировках) . Осторожно!! Витамины в таких дозировках не следует принимать долго без назначения врача!! Таблетки очень легко растворяются во рту. Можно принимать, не запивая. Очень удобно! A large amount of vitamins B at the low price. Are necessary during an illness and at a stress, and also for growth of hair. Carefully!! Vitamins B such dosages shouldn't be accepted long without appointment of the doctor!! Tablets are very easily dissolved in a mouth. It is possible to accept, without washing down. Very conveniently!

War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?

Artikel 1-10 von 15 insgesamt

« Zurück | 1 2 | Weiter »